2015 Donors - Iowa College Access Network - ICAN

2015 Donors

The Iowa College Access Network (ICAN) helps Iowa students and parents make informed decisions about life after high school. Each year ICAN helps more than 600,000 Iowans in becoming college and career ready.

Your support of ICAN helps preserve and enhance the quality of programs and services ICAN is able to provide, as well as the statewide ability with which we provide it. ICAN appreciates donors who believe in Iowa students and choose to support the ICAN mission through generous investments and partnerships.

The following recognition levels have been established to honor ICAN supporters:

Friends of ICAN
Supporters of ICAN

$50,000 and above
$25,000 - $49,999
$10,000 - $24,999
$5,000 - $9,999
$2,500 - $4,999
$1,000 - $2,499
$750 - $999
$500 - $749
$100 - $499
Gifts up to $99









The following contributors made gifts to ICAN between July 1, 2014 and June 30, 2015 through grants, partnerships, in-kind donations and individual gifts. These contributions support ICAN programs and services within Iowa high schools, as well as ICAN office services, publications and resources.

Individual Contributors

Steve McCullough
Dick Schwab

Rob & Brenda Miller
Rose Rennekamp

Erick Danielson

Friends of ICAN
John Davis
Steve Irvin
Scott & Jan Johnson
Nancy Kuhn
Joseph & Brittania Morey

Tracie Pavon
Sara Sedlacek & Rob Krysh
Cindy Shupp
Laura Vint

Supporters of ICAN
Anonymous (2)
Janice Anderson-Ulmer
Carol Bogaard
Lyel & Tammy Bramley
Debbie Buxbaum
Daniel & Denis Cook
Gordon & Jackie Cover
Annie Dailey
Randy Eubank
Renea Heims
Lupe Hernandez

John Holland
Justin & Jennifer Kupka
Julie Lauridsen
Steve Loven
Andy and Cathleen Phillips
Ryan Ronan
Harlan Rozeboom
Jessica Schultz
Craig Swanson
Tamra Toomey
Maria Upmeyer
Gina Young




Corporate, Foundation, and Organization Contributors

Iowa Student Loan

Des Moines Area Community College
Greater Des Moines Partnership
Hy-Vee, Inc.
Kirkwood Community College

Greater Cedar Rapids Community
Hawkeye Community College
Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Western Community College
Northwestern College (IA)
St. Ambrose University
University of Northern Iowa
USA Funds
Western Iowa Tech Community College

Community Foundation of Johnson
Consumer Credit of Des Moines
Principal Charity Classic
Regent Universities

Black Hawk County Community
Briar Cliff University
College Raptor
Community Foundation of Greater
Drake University
Great Western Bank, Des Moines
Iowa County Community Foundation
Mount Mercy University
North Star Community Credit Union
Simpson College
University of Iowa

Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.
Allamakee County Community
Allen College
Ashford University
Family Planning Council of Iowa
Iowa Bankers Association
Jester Insurance Services
Kossuth County Community Foundation
Linn Area Credit Union
Luther College
Tama County Community Foundation
The Life Group
University of South Dakota
Upper Iowa University
Wartburg College
Western Illinois University- Quad Cities
Winnebago County Community

Community Foundation of Jackson
Foundation for the Future of Delaware
Grinnell College
Howard County Community Foundation
Iowa School Counselor Association
Truman State University
Veridian Credit Union - Waterloo
Wells Fargo EFS

Bankers Trust Company, Des Moines
Buena Vista University
Chickasaw County Community
Dupaco Community Credit Union
Ellsworth Community College
First Central State Bank, De Witt
Green Belt Bank & Trust, Iowa Falls
Iowa Association for College
   Admission Counseling
Iowa Association of Student
   Financial Aid Administrators
Iowa Lakes Community College,
Maharishi University of Management
MidWestOne Bank, Cedar Falls
Morningside College
North Iowa Area Community College
O’Brien County Community Foundation
Security Savings Bank, Gowrie
St. Ambrose University
University of Dubuque

Friends of ICAN
Allen College
American Academy of Art
Augsburg College
Augustana College
Augustana College, IL
Aveda Institute of Des Moines
Avila University
Baker University
Beloit College
Bethel University
Bradley University
Briar Cliff University
Carleton College
Central College
Central Methodist University
Chadron State College
Coe College
Colgate University
College of Saint Mary
College of St. Benedict & St. John’s
Colorado State University - Fort Collins
Columbia College of Chicago
Concordia University - MInnesota
Concordia University - Nebraska
Concordia University - Wisconsin
Creighton University
Cremers, Holtzbauer & Nearmyer, P.C.
Doane College
Dordt College
Drury University
Eastern Iowa Community College District
Elmhurst College
Emmaus Bible College
Fey & Gomez, Inc
Financial Capability Network (United Way)
First National Bank, Fontanelle
Graceland University
Grinnell College
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamline University
Illinois Wesleyan University
Individual Supporter
Iowa Army National Guard
Iowa Central Community College
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
Iowa School of Beauty

Iowa State University
Iowa Wesleyan University
Iowa Western Community College
ITT Technical Institute
Kansas City Art Institute
Kansas State University
Kaplan University
Knox College
La James International College
Lawrence University
Loras College
Macalester College
Madison Media Institute
Marquette University
Mercy College of Health Sciences
Midland University
Minnesota State University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of Science and
Missouri Western State University
Monmouth College
Northwest Iowa Community College
Northwestern College, MN
PCI Academy
Proteus Inc., Des Moines
Purdue University
Regis University
Saint Louis University
Signature Health Care
Smith College
South Dakota State University
Southeastern Community College
Southern Illinois University
Southwest Minnesota State University
Southwestern Community College
St. Catherine University
St. Luke’s College
Sylvan Learning Center, Johnston
The Creative Center, College of Art
   & Design
The Original La’James College
The University of Kansas
Tom Shively
Toyota Motor Sales
United States Coast Guard Academy
University of Central Missouri
University of Dubuque
University of Minnesota - Rochester
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Nebraska at Lincoln
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Sioux Falls
University of St. Thomas
University of Tulsa
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Vanderbilt University
Vassar College
Wayne State College
Webster University
Wellesley College
Wentworth Military College
Western Illinois University
William Jewell College

Supporters of ICAN
Amazon Smile Foundation
Hibu, Inc.


Copyright © 1998-2018 Iowa College Access Network. All Rights Reserved.