ICAN Student Success Centers - Iowa College Access Network - ICAN

ICAN Student Success Centers

ICAN has nine office locations throughout Iowa to serve you and your students. Regionally located on college campuses, these sites have been made possible through partnerships with Iowa colleges and universities. Each regional site holds office hours on campus, helping students and families with career and college planning, financial aid and FAFSA completion, as well as scholarships, award letter reviews and general college information appointments. These ICAN Student Success Centers also serve as a hub for each region, with each ICAN Student Success Advisor dedicated to the schools and communities of their region.  To see a list of high school served by each Regional ICAN Student Success Center, click the school list below.

Insert picture here

 Click on the School List link to see a list of high school served by each Regional ICAN office.

Location City Representative Schools Served
Northwest Iowa

Northwestern College

Western Iowa Tech

Orange City

Sioux City

Chris Keahi
(515) 402-4211
ckeahi@ICANsucceed.org
School List
Central Iowa
Des Moines Area Community College Ankeny

Erick Danielson
(515) 402-4203
edanielson@ICANsucceed.org

Jessica Schultz
(515) 402-4210
jschultz@ICANsucceed.org

School List
Northeast Iowa
University of Northern Iowa
Center for Urban Education
Waterloo John Holland
(319) 423-7703
jholland@ICANsucceed.org

School List

North East Central Iowa
Linn County Regional Education Center
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids/Hiawatha

Lupe Hernandez
(319) 423-7702
ghernandez@ICANsucceed.org

Shea Stamp
(319) 423-7706
sstamp@ICANsucceed.org

School List
South East Central Iowa

Kirkwood Regional Center at the University of Iowa (Opening August 2015)

St. Ambrose University

Coralville/Iowa City

Davenport

Lupe Hernandez
(319) 423-7702
ghernandez@ICANsucceed.org

Ryan Ronan
(319) 423-7701
rronan@ICANsucceed.org

School List
Southeast Iowa
Indian Hills Community College Ottumwa Maria Guevara
(515) 402-4205
mguevara@ICANsucceed.org
 
School List
Southwest Iowa
Iowa Western Community College Council Bluffs Steve Irvin
(515) 402-44209
sirvin@ICANsucceed.org
 
School List
       

 

 

Copyright © 1998-2017 Iowa College Access Network. All Rights Reserved.