Iowa KH2G Grant Recipients - Iowa College Access Network - ICAN

Iowa KH2G Grant Recipients

 

     

  KnowHow2GOIowa

   Iowa KH2GO Grant Recipients

   Iowa Program Updates

   Toolkit

   Iowa Partners

   Video and Audio Clips

   About KnowHow2Go

 

Iowa KnowHow2GO Grant Recipients 

Central Iowa Reengagement Center
Teresa Burke, Director, CIRC
1200 University Avenue, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50314
515-868-0230
tkdburke@yahoo.com

Denison Community High School
Tom McGrane, Director of Guidance
819 Monarch Drive
Denison, IA 51442
712-263-3101

Des Moines Area Community College
Nancy Coursen, GED Consultant
800 Porter Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50315
515-287-8723
nacoursen@dmacc.edu

Des Moines Independent Community
Nancy Wright, GEAR UP Coordinator
901 Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-7579
nancy.wright@dmps.k12.ia.us

Des Moines Public Library
Ashley Ansah, Teen Specialist
1326 Forest Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50314
515-248-6262
aransah@dmpl.org

Heartland AEA 11
Steve Iverson, Administrator
Shelter Care Education Program
6900 NE 14th Street, Suite 26
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-270-9030
siverson@aea11.k12.ia.us

Luther College
Phyllis Gray, Director, Upward Bound
700 College Drive
Decorah, IA 52101-045
563-380-8137
grayphyl@luther.edu

Muscatine Community School District
Karey Hawkins, Counselor
2705 Cedar Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
563-263-6141
kshawkin@muscatine.k12.ia.us

Perry High School
Tami Valline, School/Home Counselor
1200 18th Street
Perry, IA 50220
515-465-8391
tami.valline@perry.k12.ia.us

University of Northern Iowa
Angela Francis, Project Director
Iowa Math and Science Academy
Office of Sponsored Programs, SSC 213
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0394
319-273-2634
angela.francis@uni.edu


 

 

 

Copyright © 1998-2017 Iowa College Access Network. All Rights Reserved.