Building Trades Registered Apprenticeship Programs - Iowa College Access Network - ICAN

Building Trades Registered Apprenticeship Programs

Total Wage Package is inclusive of total benefits paid in addition to the hourly wage.*

 

Trade Business Agent/Manager Apprenticeship Coordinator Hourly Wage Total Wage Package*
Boilermakers Local 83
Kansas City, MO
Tom Dye (816) 276-1225
tom@bml83.org
Tom Burgess
(816) 526-8300
$36.56 $65.61
Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers 3
Cedar Rapids & Iowa City
Ray Lemke
(515) 557-0551
rlemkebac3ia@gmail.com
Chris Busch
(319) 721-6145
cbuschistt@gmail.com
$30.12 $42.14
Bricklayers #3
Des Moines
Ray Lemke
(515) 557-0551
rlemkebac3ia@gmail.com
Chris Busch
(319) 721-6145
cbuschistt@gmail.com
$31.32 $44.52
Carpenters Locals 308 & 1260
#308 - Cedar Rapids
#1260 - Iowa City
Pat Loeffler (319) 560-3554
ploeffler@ncsrcc.org
Royce Peterson (319) 325-4836
rpeterson1@ncsrr.org
Five Rivers Carpenters JATC
John DeLany (319) 365-9519
johndelany@5riverscarpenters.com
$26.43
$27.35
$44.21
$45.13
Carpenters #106
Des Moines
Blake Wikoff (515) 371-8902
bwikoff@ncsrcc.org
Brittini Kircher (651) 888-1629
brittini@uniontraining.org
$28.00 $42.00
Cement Masons Local 561
Des Moines
Earl Agan (515) 266-1668
aganjr.earl@aol.com
Earl Agan (515) 266-1668
aganjr.earl@aol.com
$27.29 $43.23
Electricians Local 405
Cedar Rapids
Bill Hanes
(319) 396-8241
Mike Carson (319) 654-9238
mikecarson@crejatc.org
$26.40-$33.92 $40.10-$47.62
Electricians #347
Des Moines
Patrick Wells (515) 243-1924
phwells@ibewlu347.org
Steve Hansen (515) 224-4349
shansen@dmelejatc.org
$35.09 $50.73
Glaziers & Glassworkers Local 581
Cedar Rapids
Derek Molyneux (319) 366-0569
derekmolyneux81@gmail.com
Howard Baker
(515) 322-5009
HABaker063@gmail.com
$29.21 $44.47
Glaziers #1075
Des Moines
J.D. Fitch (515) 710-9689
JDFitch81@gmail.com
Howard Baker (515) 322-5009
HABaker063@gmail.com
$26.71 $45.13
Heat & Frost Insulators & Allied Workers Local 81
Cedar Rapids
Tony McNeally
(563) 210-2267
Paul Miller
(563) 785-4622
$30.41 $51.01
Insulators #74
Des Moines
Mark Selby (618) 401-0907
mselby@insulators.org
Jeremy Heimbaugh (515) 202-6903
moughley04@aol.com
$26.65 $43.71
Ironworkers Local 89
Cedar Rapids
Troy Sauter (319) 365-8675
tsauter@iwlu89.com
Seth Gorman (319) 365-8675
sgorman@ilu89.com
$26.67 $43.64
Ironworkers #67
Des Moines
James Wat (515) 262-9366
jamesiw67@hotmail.com
Joe Derby (515) 262-9366
joeiw67@hotmail.com
$26.58 $45.67
Laborers Local 43
Cedar Rapids
Danny Hemminger II
dhemminger@local43.org
Lynn Pickard
(515) 238-5216
$24.62 $36.96
Laborers #177
Des Moines
Mike Weckman (515) 265-6131
mweckman82@gmail.com
Lynn Pickard
(515) 238-5216
$25.00 $35.36
Millwright Local 2158
Bettendorf
Derek McClain
(319) 777-8901
Willy Duncan
(563) 357-8070
$27.79 $50.99
Operating Engineering Local 234
Cedar Rapids
Jason Copple (712) 577-3046
jason@local234.com
Ryan Hollinrake
(641) 942-7112
$28.10-$36 $42.65--$50.55
Operating Engineering Local 234
Des Moines
Jason Copple (712) 577-3046
jason@local234.com
Ryan Hollinrake
(641) 942-7112
$27.12 $42.53
Painters & Drywall Finishers Local 447
Cedar Rapids
Derek Molyneux (319) 320-8988
derekmolyneux81@gmail.com
Howard Baker (515) 322-5009
HABaker063@gmail.com
$23.45 $33.34
Painters & Allied Trades #246
Des Moines
Jason D. Knight (515) 289-0482
jknight@ecity.net
Howard Baker (515) 322-5009
HABaker063@gmail.com
$25.44 $37.40
Plasters & Cement Masons #21
Des Moines
Earl Agan (515) 266-1688
aganjr.earl@aol.com
Earl Agan (515) 266-1688
aganjr.earl@aol.com
$25.67 $40.72
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 125
Cedar Rapids
Jerry Hobart (319) 270-1350
lu125bm@uanet.org
Chip Davis (319) 362-9259
cdavis@local125.com
$37.29 $53.72
Plumbers & Steamfitters #33
Des Moines
Andy Roberts (515) 243-3244
aroberts@ualocal33.org
Eric Smith (515) 244-1346
esmith@ualocal33.org
$33.65 $53.65
Roofers & Waterproofers Local 182
Marion
Bob Rowe
bob@rooferslocal182.com
Bill Barnes
bill@rooferslocal182.com
$24.16 $36.63
Roofers #142
Des Moines
Ray Slack (515) 244-7017
ray@rooferslocal142.com
Ray Slack (515) 244-7017
ray@rooferslocal142.com
$25.79 $37.34
Sheet Metal Workers Local 263
Cedar Rapids
Randy Sconyers
randysconyers@smart263.org
Mike McCullough (319) 533-1389
mikemccullough@smart263.org
$33.14 $52.33
Sheet Metal Workers #45
Des Moines
Andy Bredson (515) 229-9518
andybsmw45@yahoo.com
Mike Cox
mikecsmw45@yahoo.com
$31.99 $48.15
Sprinklerfitters Local 669 Dis. 23
Omaha, NE
Paul Cunningham
(402) 960-8424
Paul Cunningham
(402) 960-8424
$32.41 $49.71
Teamsters Local 238
Cedar Rapids
Dale Walters (319) 365-1461
dwalter@iowalabor.com
  $27.14 $38.81

 

Copyright © 1998-2017 Iowa College Access Network. All Rights Reserved.