Skip to main content
I Can Succeed
Main Content

Virtual Events & Recordings

Stream our presentations live from any device, anywhere. Register for one of our virtual events below.

View available recordings

November 2022

FAFSA Step-by-Step Completion Assistance Event

  • Wednesday, November 9 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

Military Careers Panel Discussion

  • Wednesday, November 16 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for all high school students and parents

The Scholarship Process

  • Monday, November 21 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

Life After High School: A Guide to Career and College Planning

  • Wednesday, November 30 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for high school sophomores, juniors, and parents

December 2022

FAFSA Step-by-Step Completion Assistance Event

  • Wednesday, December 7 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

Special Circumstances in Financial Aid - Panel Discussion

  • Wednesday, December 14 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

Make the Most of Winter Break

  • Monday, December 19 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for all high school students and parents

January 2023

Freshman Transitions

  • Wednesday, January 4 at 5:30 pm - Register.
  • Perfect for 8th grade students and parents

State of Iowa Financial Aid Process

  • Wednesday, January 11 at 5:30 pm - Register
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

FAFSA Step-by-Step

  • Wednesday, January 18 at 5:30 pm - Register
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

Academic Planning: Making Your Four-Year Plan Work for You

  • Wednesday, January 25 at 5:30 pm - Register
  • Perfect for high school freshmen, sophomores, juniors, and parents

College Credit in High School Panel Discussion

  • Wednesday, January 30 at 5:30 pm - Register
  • Perfect for high school freshmen, sophomores, juniors and parents.

February 2023

Succeed Virtual College Fair

FAFSA Step-by-Step

  • Wednesday, February 8 at 5:30 pm - Register
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

The Scholarship Process

  • Wednesday, February 15 at 5:30 pm - Register
  • Perfect for high school seniors and parents

Campus Visits Panel Discussion

  • Wednesday, February 22 at 5:30 pm - Register
  • Perfect for high school sophomores, juniors and parents.

Previously Recorded Events

© 2022I Can Succeed. All rights reserved.