Skip to main content
I Can Succeed
Main Content

Scholarships with February 2020 Deadlines

February 1 – Grand Lodge Iowa Scholarships - https://grandlodgeofiowa.org/grand-lodge/awards/

February 1 – H.L. Taylor Scholarship - http://www.iowapta.org/index.php/programs/scholarships

February 1 – INGOAUX Scholarship - https://ingoaux.squarespace.com/scholarships

February 1 – Jim McKay Memorial Scholarship - http://scholarshipopportunity.org/tag/jim-mckay-memorial-scholarship/

February 1 – National Garden Clubs College Scholarships - http://www.gardenclub.org/scholarships/

February 5 – McDonalds HACER scholarship - https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/community/hacer.html

February 5 – UBC Family Epilepsy Scholarship Program - https://www.ucbepilepsyscholarship.com/

February 7 – Warren A. Morrow Memorial Scholarship - https://scholarsavvy.com/#/search/scholarship/5dbfa081-747f-aa7e-f65adfcb

February 10 – Hy-Vee Foundation Scholarship - https://www.hy-vee.com/corporate/our-company/community/scholarships/

February 12 – Davidson Fellow Scholarship - http://www.davidsongifted.org/fellows-scholarship

February 14 – American Foundation for the Blind - https://www.afb.org/about-afb/events-and-awards/afb-scholarships

February 14 – CDI Scholarship - http://cdiowa.org/get-involved/scholarships/

February 14 – CVM-Illinois Youth Mentoring Health Scholarship - https://www.unitypoint.org/quadcities/apply-for-a-scholarship.aspx

February 14 – GFC/Iowa Federation of Women’s Clubs - http://iowafedwomens.qwestoffice.net/

February 14 – Iowa Newspaper Association - https://inanews.com/foundation/scholarships/

February 15 – Alliant Energy Scholarship Program - https://www.alliantenergy.com/CommunityAndStewardship/CommunitySupport/Scholarships

February 15 – Mediacom World Class Scholarship - http://www.mediacomworldclass.com/

February 15 – Young Artist Competition - http://easterniowabrassband.com/young-artists-competition/

February 16 – Veridian Graduate Scholarship - https://www.veridiancu.org/belong/community/scholarship-guidelines

February 16 – Veridian Incoming Freshmen Scholarship - https://www.veridiancu.org/belong/community/scholarship-guidelines

February 20 – Jeannette Rankin Women’s Scholarship - https://www.icansucceed.org/ican-scholarship-database/scholarship-search-results-adult-learner

February 21 – Iowa Financial Literacy Know-How Challenge - https://www.iowastudentloan.org/scholarships/high-school-senior-scholarship.aspx

February 27 – The Dream US Scholarship - https://www.thedream.us/scholarships/national-scholarship/

February 28 – Iowa Farm Bureau Scholarships - https://www.iowafarmbureau.com/Member-Benefits/Iowa-Farm-Bureau-Scholarships

February 28 – Masonry Institute of Iowa Scholarship - https://masonryinstituteofiowa.wildapricot.org/

February 28 – NAWIC Founder’s Scholarship Foundation - https://www.nawic.org/nawic/NFSFScholarships.asp

February 28 – LAGRANT Foundation Scholarship - https://www.lagrantfoundation.org/Undergraduate%20Scholarships

February 29 – Ascentra Credit Union Scholarship Competition - https://www.ascentra.org/resources/ascentra-scholarship-competition

February 29 – James B Morris Scholarship - http://www.morrisscholarship.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=48&Itemid=66

February 29 – Que Llueva Café - http://www.ca-core.org/home

© 2020I Can Succeed. All rights reserved.