Skip to main content
I Can Succeed
Main Content

Scholarships with January 2021 Deadlines

January 4 – Minorities in Government Finance Scholarships - https://www.gfoa.org/gfoa-scholarships

January 5 – GE-Reagan Foundation Scholarship Program - https://www.reaganfoundation.org/education/scholarship-programs/ge-reagan-foundation-scholarship-program/

January 8 – ISCA High School Senior Scholarship - http://www.iowaschoolcounselors.org/ISCAscholarship

January 9 – The Ron Brown Scholarship - https://www.ronbrown.org/

January 15 – Des Moines Women’s Club Scholarship - https://www.desmoineswomensclub.com/scholarships/

January 15 – HireAHelper Skilled Trade & Technology Scholarships - https://www.hireahelper.com/about/scholarships/

January 15 – LAGRANT  Foundation Scholarship - https://www.lagrantfoundation.org/Undergraduate%20Scholarships

January 15 – Margaret McNamara Memorial Scholarship - https://www.mmeg.org/apply/

January 22 – US JCI Senate Foundation Scholarship - http://www.usjcisenate.org/scholarship-program

January 25 - Point Foundation Scholarship - https://pointfoundation.org/thepoint/mission/

January 28 – Worth It Scholarship Program - https://learnmore.scholarsapply.org/worthit/

January 30 – Hamilton Relay Scholarship - https://hamiltonrelay.com/high-school-scholarships.html

January 31 – Seaboard Foods & Seaboard Transport Scholarship - https://seaboardfoods.com/our_commitments/Pages/Scholarship_Eligibility_Community.aspx

 

Scholarships with varying deadlines. Check these websites frequently.

Aksarben Foundation Scholarship - https://aksarben.org/scholarships/

American Agri-Women Scholarships - https://americanagriwomen.org/scholarships/

American Architectural Foundation – Minority/Disadvantaged students - https://www.aia.org/pages/2736-scholarships

American Indian College Fund - https://collegefund.org/

American Legion Scholarships - https://www.legion.org/scholarships

American Veterans National Service Foundation Scholarships - https://amvets.org/scholarships/

American Welding Society Foundation Scholarships - https://www.aws.org/foundation/page/scholarships

Ankeny Dollars for Scholars - https://ankeny.dollarsforscholars.org/index.php?section=chapterWebsite&action=main&fwID=1813

Asian-American, Native Alaskan and Pacific Islander College Resources - https://www.studentdebtrelief.us/college-tips/asian-american-native-alaskan-pacific-islander-college-resources/

Army Emergency Relief Scholarships - https://www.armyemergencyrelief.org/scholarships/

Asian & Pacific Islander Scholars - https://apiascholars .org/

Bright Scholars of Iowa - http://www.brightscholarsofiowa.org/

Chegg Scholarships - https://www.chegg.com/scholarships

Common Knowledge Scholarships - http://www.cksf.org/scholarships/

Community Foundation of Great River Bend Scholarships - https://www.qccommunityfoundation.org/

Davenport Schools Foundation Scholarship Program - http://www.davenportschools.org/foundation/scholarships/

DoSomething.org Easy Scholarships - https://www.dosomething.org/us/about/easy-scholarships

First Generation Scholarships - https://imfirst.org/

Hispanic Scholarship Fund - http://www.hsf.net/

Iowa Association of Naturalists - https://www.iowanaturalists.org/programs/funding

Iowa Cattleman’s Foundation Scholarship - https://www.iowacattlemensfoundation.org/scholarships-awards

Iowa College Foundation Scholarships - https://www.iowacollegefoundation.org/about

Iowa FFA Scholarships - https://www.iowaffa.com/awards.aspx

Iowa Natural Heritage Paid Internships - https://www.inhf.org/about-us/internships/

Iowa Pork Scholarships - http://www.iowapork.org/scholarships-and-prizes/

Iowa Space Grant Consortium - https://www.iaspacegrant.org/funding/undergrads/

Iowa 4-H Scholarships - https://www.iowa4hfoundation.org/en/funding_for_4hers/scholarships/

Johnson & Johnson Nursing Scholarships - https://nursing.jnj.com/scholarships#no-filters

Junior Miss Iowa Program - http://www.missiowa.com/

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society – Student of the Year Scholarship - https://studentsoftheyear.org/

LGBTQ Student Scholarship Database - https://www.hrc.org/resources/scholarships?fbclid=IwAR2Qsc4KyeipaSdE8bnV8ZrEqbfpZdigEKQZsDEzSCBkKd6KSGOGw4buwFo

Military Scholarships - https://www.aclsmedicaltraining.com/financial-aid-opportunities-for-military-veterans/

Muslim College Student Scholarships - https://msanational.squarespace.com/

National Center for Learning Disabilities Scholarship - https://www.ncld.org/what-we-do/scholarships

Scholarships for International Students - https://www.armyemergencyrelief.org/scholarships/

Scholarships for Undocumented Students - https://www.undocuscholars.com/scholarships

Student Scholarships for Iowa & Illinois - https://www.qccommunityfoundation.org/scholarships/

STEM Scholarships - https://nshssfoundation.org/scholarships/stem-scholarships/

Principal Foundation Financial Group Scholarships - https://www.principal.com/about-us/careers-principal/scholarships

United Negro College Fund Scholarships - https://uncf.org/

Walmart Foundation Scholarship Program https://walmart.org/what-we-do/strengthening-community/support-for-our-associates

 

© 2021I Can Succeed. All rights reserved.