Skip to main content
I Can Succeed
Main Content

Scholarships with March 2019 Deadline

March 1 – Advantage Iowa Scholarship - https://diversity.uiowa.edu/awards/advantage-iowa-award

March 1 – All Iowa Opportunity Scholarship - https://www.iowacollegeaid.gov/AllIowaOpportunityScholarship

March 1 – American Chemical Society Scholars - https://www.acs.org/content/acs/en/funding-and-awards/scholarships/acsscholars.html

March 1 – Aureon Network Services Scholarship Program - https://pages.aureon.com/acton/media/18184/scholarship

March 1 – Ellen Mason Persina/National Press Club - https://www.press.org/about/scholarships/diversity

March 1 – Elevate Advance Manufacturing Scholarship - https://www.elevateiowa.com/about/elevate-scholarship-program

March 1 – Gov. Terry Branstad Iowa State Fair Scholarship - https://www.iowacollegeaid.gov/IowaStateFairScholarship

March 1 – Grand Lodge of Iowa Scholarships - https://grandlodgeofiowa.org/grand-lodge/awards/

March 1 – Guardian Scholars Foundation - http://www.guardianscholarsfoundation.org/

March 1 – Hills Bank & Trust Leadership Grant - https://www.hillsbank.com/leadershipgrant

March 1 – Iowa Arts Council Scholarship - https://iowaculture.gov/arts/opportunities/arts-recognition/iowa-scholarship-for-the-arts

March 1 – Iowa Automobile Dealers Foundation for Education Automotive Scholarship - http://www.iada.com/FoundationForEducation.aspx

March 1 – Iowa Farm Bureau Scholarship - https://www.iowafarmbureau.com/

March 1 – Jeannette Ranking Women’s Scholarship - https://rankinfoundation.org/

March 1 – Matthew Shepard Scholarship - http://www.eychanerfoundation.org/

March 1 – Native Hawaiian Health Scholarship Program - http://www.nhhsp.org/

March 1 – Print & Graphics Scholarship Foundation - https://pgsf.org/application-information-instructions/

March 1 – The Joe Halbur Scholarship - http://www.ianpage.20m.com/JoeHalbur.html

March 2 – Ascentra Credit Union Scholarship - https://www.ascentra.org/resources/ascentra-scholarship-competition

March 7 – Higher Education & Ministry Scholarships - https://www.gbhem.org/loans-and-scholarships/scholarships/list-scholarships

 March 13 – Traditional Scholarship - https://www.iacommunicationsall.org/scholarships

March 15 – AUSA’s Rock Island Arsenal Chapter Scholarship - https://www.ausa.org/chapters/rock-island-arsenal-chapter

March 15 – FFBC Scholarship Program - https://www.ffbciowa.org/scholarships.php

March 15 – Herbert Hoover Uncommon Student Scholarship – http://www.hooverpresidentialfoundation.org/index.php

March 15 – Horatio Alger National Career & Technical Program Scholarship - https://application.horatioalger.org/Security/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2f

March 15 – Leonard M. Perryman Communications Scholarship - http://www.umcom.org/about/leonard-m-perryman-scholarship

March 18 – Generation Google - https://buildyourfuture.withgoogle.com/scholarships/generation-google-scholarship/#!?detail-content-tabby_activeEl=overview

March 21 – Islamic Scholarship Fund - https://islamicscholarshipfund.org/scholarships/

March 22 – Southwest Iowa Foundation Scholarship - https://sites.google.com/site/swiowaef/application

March 30 – LDA-IA - http://ldaiowa.org/

March 28 – REACH Educational Grant Program - http://programs.applyists.com/reach/

March 28 – Work Ethic Scholarship Program - https://www.mikeroweworks.org/scholarship/

March 30 – Iowa Hospital Scholarship - http://www.iowahospitalscholarships.org/

March 31 – HBA Scholarship Program - http://hbaiowa.org/about-the-hba-iowa/scholarship-information/

March 31 – LNESC - https://www.lnesc.org/

March 31 – LULAC 10 Scholarship - http://www.lulac10.org/?page_id=5

March 31 – Mesothelioma Alliance Scholarship - https://www.mesothelioma.com/scholarship/

March 31 – P. Buckley Moss Society Scholarship - http://mossfoundation.org/current_scholarships.html

March 31 – Young American Patriotic Art Contest - https://vfwauxiliary.org/scholarships/young-american-creative-patriotic-art-contest/

© 2019I Can Succeed. All rights reserved.